Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Career Fair Vendors

Career Fair Vendors

The Career Fairs are a partnership with the local military base in the community.  The fairs are open to all Active Duty, DoD Civilians, Veterans, Retirees, Guard, Reserve, Family Members and the Public.

Location:

Bellevue Lied Activity Center
2700 Arboretum Drive, Bellevue, NE
Corner of Hwy 370 & Fort Crook Rd

Upcoming Career Fair Date:  Thursday, March 26, 2020

JOB SEEKERS

Join us on day of the career fair, 10am to 1:30pm.  No need to pre-register to attend.  Bring a stack of resumes and dress to impress!

Click on the excel link below for a full list of vendors and their website links to view job positions before you attend the Career Fair.

CAREER FAIR VENDOR LIST

(updated as of 17 Jan 2020)

Company Name Company Website Job Postings
55 FSS/NAF www.usajobs.com
AAFES www.applymyexchange.com
Boyd Jones https://boydjones.biz/careers/
C&A Industries https://secure01.ca-industries.com/Jobs/Search?Division=11&route=JobSeeker
Cargill, Inc www.cargill.com/careers 
CHI Health CHIhealth.com
Child Saving Institute childsaving.org
Cintas cintas.jobs
Cobalt CU www.cobaltcu.com/careers
CSG https://careers.csgi.com/
Department of Veterans Affairs (VBA) www.usajobs.gov
DRT, LLC https://www.indeed.com/jobs?q=Lone+Mountain&l=Omaha%2C+NE
Eastern Nebraska Veterans Home statejobs.nebraska.gov
First National Bank of Omaha www.fnbo.com
Fiserv careers.fiserv.com 
General Service Bureau & Early Out Services www.eoscareers.com
Heartland Family Service https://heartlandfamilyservice.org/careers/
Heritage Communities https://www.heritage-communities.com/careers
Hyatt Hotels & Resorts Reservation Center Hyatt.com/careers
Interstates https://careers-interstates.icims.com
Iowa Western Community College https://iwcc.peopleadmin.com
ISYS Technologies https://isystechnologies.com/careers/employment/
KETV - Hearst Television https://hearst.referrals.selectminds.com/television
LALA Branded Products, Inc. www.lala-us.com
Lowe's Home Improvement jobs.lowes.com
Mutual of Omaha Insurance www.mutualofomaha.com/careers
NEBCO, Inc. nebcoinc.com
Nebraska Department of Correctional Services www.Statejobs.nebraska.gov
NMC Group https://nmccat.com/careers
Northwestern Mutual http://omaha.nm.com/~Careers.htm
Omni Hotels & Resorts omnihotels.com/careers
Peerless Technoloiges Corporation www.epeerless.com/careers
Physicians Mutual www.physiciansmutual.com/cs/aboutus/careercenter/careercenter.html
Roloff Construction http://www.roloffinc.com/careers
Sandhills Global https://www.sandhills.com/careers-and-internships/careers#All
Sapp Bros., Inc. http://www.sappbros.net/careers/
Shyft Solutions https://shyft-solutions-llc.workable.com/
Sirius Computer Solutions https://www.siriuscom.com/about-us/careers/
Software Engineering Services https://www.sessolutions.com/Home/Careers
The Garrett Group www.garrettgp.com
TS Banking Group https://tsbankinggroup.atsondemand.com/
Union Pacific Railroad https://up.jobs/index.htm
US Army corps of engineers https://www.nwo.usace.army.mil/Careers/
Veridian Credit Union https://www.veridiancu.org/
Verizon www.vzw.com/jobs
Warren Distribution www.revupyourcareer.com
Werner Enterprises www.werner.com
Westside Community Schools https://westside.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx

Thank you to our HRAM Sponsors

Human Resource Association of the Midlands

Rockbrook Village
11060 Oak Street, Suite 5    Omaha, NE 68144
P 402.932.1007    F 402.932.1095

© 2019 Human Resource Association of the Midlands. All rights reserved.