Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Career Fair Vendors

Career Fair Vendors

The Career Fairs are a partnership with the local military base in the community.  The fairs are open to all Active Duty, DoD Civilians, Veterans, Retirees, Guard, Reserve, Family Members and the Public.

Location:

Bellevue Lied Activity Center
2700 Arboretum Drive, Bellevue, NE
Corner of Hwy 370 & Fort Crook Rd

Upcoming Career Fair Date:  Thursday, March 26, 2020 - CANCELED

Next Career Fair Date:  Thursday, September 24, 2020

JOB SEEKERS

Join us on September 24, 2020 for our fall career fair.  No need to pre-register to attend.  Bring a stack of resumes and dress to impress!

CAREER FAIR VENDOR LIST

(updated as of 13 March 2020) 

Company Name Company Website Open Jobs URL
55 FSS/NAF www.usajobs.com 
AAA/Auto Club Group https://nebraska.aaa.com/Careers/Careers.aspx 
AAFES www.applymyexchange.com 
ACCESSbank www.accessbank.com 
Advantage Tech https://advantagetech.net/ 
Amber Pharmacy www.amberpharmacy.com
American National Bank https://american.bank/careers 
American Senior Benefits www.asbnebraska.net 
Bass Pro Shops www.basspro.com/careers
Baxter Auto https://chp.tbe.taleo.net/chp02/ats/careers/v2/viewRequisition?org=BAXTAUTO&cws=37&rid=415 
Bellevue Police Department https://bellevue.net/departments/police-department/welcome 
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska www.nebraskablue.com/careers 
Boyd Jones https://boydjones.biz/careers/ 
Boys Town https://jobs.boystown.org 
Bureau of Prisons  https://www.usajobs.gov/ 
C&A Industries https://secure01.ca-industries.com/Jobs/Search?Division=11&route=JobSeeker 
Calvert Systems Engineering, Inc. https://thecseteam.com/ 
Cargill, Inc www.cargill.com/careers
Caring for People Services https://caringforpeopleomaha.clearcareonline.com/apply/
CHI Health www.CHIhealth.com
Child Saving Institute www.childsaving.org
Children's Hospital & Medical Center https://www.childrensomaha.org/healthcare-careers-education/ 
Children's Square U.S.A. http://childrenssquare.org/careers/ 
Christian Horizons - Risen Son Christian Village https://careers-christianhorizons.icims.com/jobs/search?ss=1&searchCompany=17 
Cintas www.cintas.jobs
City of Fremont http://www.fremontne.gov/Jobs.aspx 
City of Omaha https://hr.cityofomaha.org/employments 
City Of Papillion https://www.papillion.org/218/Human-Resources
CLAAS North America www.claas.jobs 
Cobalt CU www.cobaltcu.com/careers 
Cox Communications http://jobs.cox.com 
Creighton University https://careers.creighton.edu 
CSG https://careers.csgi.com/?_ga=2.7191281.2112129501.1579209776-631106059.1575906986 
Department of Veterans Affairs (VBA) www.usajobs.gov 
DRT, LLC https://www.indeed.com/jobs?q=Lone+Mountain&l=Omaha%2C+NE 
E & A Consulting Group, Inc. https://careerlink.com/postings/5490/ 
Eastern Nebraska Veterans Home http://statejobs.nebraska.gov  
Ensono https://itoinc.wd1.myworkdayjobs.com/EnsonoUSA/job/Omaha-NE/Intern--Mainframe_JR004717 
EW Scripps https://scripps.wd5.myworkdayjobs.com/Scripps_Careers 
Farm Credit Services of America https://www.fcsamerica.com/careers 
First Command  https://www.firstcommand.com/careers/ 
First National Bank of Omaha www.fnbo.com 
Fiserv http://careers.fiserv.com 
Flatwater Health Care Solutions https://hochunkinc.com 
General Service Bureau & Early Out Services www.eoscareers.com 
Heartland Family Service https://recruiting.ultipro.com/HEA1016/JobBoard/83626bbf-a7bc-52fd-0cd7-00325cf23da1/?q=&o=postedDateDesc 
Heritage Communities https://www.heritage-communities.com/careers 
HireQuest Direct www.hirequestllc.com/employee 
Hyatt Hotels & Resorts Reservation Center www.Hyatt.com/careers 
Interstates https://careers-interstates.icims.com 
Intradon https://www.intrado.com/careers 
Iowa Western Community College https://iwcc.peopleadmin.com 
ISYS Technologies https://isystechnologies.com/careers/employment/ 
Jelecos https://jelecos.com/about/careers/ 
KBR https://www.kbr.com/en/careers 
KETV - Hearst Television www.ketv.com 
L3Harris Technologies https://careers.l3harris.com/search-jobs/greenville 
LALA Branded Products, Inc. www.lala-us.com 
Lowe's Home Improvement http://jobs.lowes.com 
McCallie Associates https://mccallie.hua.hrsmart.com/hr/ats/JobSearch/index 
Merck Animal Health https://jobs.merck.com/us/en 
Methodist Health System www.bestcare.org/jobs 
Metropolitan Community College www.mccnebjobs.com 
Metropolitan Utilities District www.mudomaha.com/our-company/careers
Millard Public Schools https://millard.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx
Millard Sprinkler www.millardsprinkler.com
Mosaic https://www.mosaicinfo.org/careers/ 
Mutual of Omaha Insurance www.mutualofomaha.com/careers 
NEBCO, Inc. www.nebcoinc.com
Nebraska Departmenrt of Labor http://dol.nebraska.gov
Nebraska Department of Correctional Services www.Statejobs.nebraska.gov
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services https://www.governmentjobs.com/careers/nebraska?department[0]=Health%20%26%20Human%20Services%20Department&sort=PositionTitle%7CAscending 
Nebraska Early Childhood Collaborative/Educare Omaha https://nebraskaearly.org/our-organization/careers/ 
Nebraska Game & Parks Commission www.outdoornebraska.org
Nebraska Medicine https://www.nebraskamed.com/careers
Nebraska State Patrol https://statepatrol.nebraska.gov/
NMC Group https://nmccat.com/careers
Northwestern Mutual http://omaha.nm.com/~Careers.htm
Olsson  https://olsson.com/Careers/current-openings
Omaha Public Power District www.oppd.com 
Omni Hotels & Resorts www.omnihotels.com/careers
Peerless Technoloiges Corporation www.epeerless.com/careers 
PenFed Credit Union www.penfed.org/careers 
Perspecta Enterprise Solutions, LLC https://careers.perspecta.com/ 
Petiq, Inc. https://petiq.com/careers/?filterState=NE 
Physicians Mutual www.physiciansmutual.com/cs/aboutus/careercenter/careercenter.html 
Remedy Intelligent Staffing https://www.remedystaffing.com/jobs/?City=omaha&State=Nebraska&Title= 
Republic National Distributing Company (RNDC) www.rndc-usa.com/opportunities 
Roloff Construction http://www.roloffinc.com/careers
S4 Inc. www.s4inc.com
Sandhills Global https://www.sandhills.com/careers-and-internships/careers#All 
Sapp Bros., Inc. http://www.sappbros.net/careers/
Security National Bank https://www.snbconnect.com/careers
Shyft Solutions https://shyft-solutions-llc.workable.com/
Sirius Computer Solutions https://www.siriuscom.com/about-us/careers/
Software Engineering Services https://www.sessolutions.com/Home/Careers
Spiral Solutions and Technologies, Inc. http://www.ssandtech.com/careers.php
Strategic Professional Resources, Inc https://sprinc.applicantpro.com/jobs/
Streck www.streckcareers.com
SYSCO www.sysco.com/careers
Team Software, Inc. https://joblinkapply.com/Company/5307
TEKsystems https://www.teksystems.com/it-jobs/en-US/search?keywords=&enableMultiLocation=true&location=Nebraska,USA&orderby=Relevance 
The Garrett Group www.garrettgp.com
Titan Machinery http://www.titanmachinery.com/careers
Transportation Security Administration (TSA/DHS) https://tsajobs.tsa.dhs.gov
TS Banking Group https://tsbankinggroup.atsondemand.com/
U.S. Navy https://navy.com/apply-now
Union Pacific Railroad https://up.jobs/index.htm
University of Nebraska at Omaha http://unomaha.peopleadmin.com
University of Nebraska Medical Center https://unmc.peopleadmin.com/
UPS https://www.upsjobs.com
US Army Corps of Engineers https://www.nwo.usace.army.mil/Careers/
Vanguard Research http://vanguardresearch.com/
Veridian Credit Union https://www.veridiancu.org/
Verizon www.vzw.com/jobs
Warren Distribution www.revupyourcareer.com
Werner Enterprises www.werner.com
Westside Community Schools https://westside.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx
Wichita, Kansas Police Department www.wpdjobs.com
WoodmenLife www.thisiswoodmenlife.com/careers

Thank you to our HRAM Sponsors and Partners

Human Resource Association of the Midlands

PO Box 45548    Omaha, NE 68145
P 402.932.1007    F 402.932.1095

© 2019 Human Resource Association of the Midlands. All rights reserved.